ANA\C Board of Directors

 

President

 

Phillip M. Bautista, BSN, RN, PHN

president@anacalifornia.org

Read Phillip's Bio

 

Vice-President

Anita Girard, DNP, RN, CNL, CPHQ, NEA-BC

vicepresident@anacalifornia.org 

Read Anita's Bio

         

Secretary

Ruth Rosenblum, DNP, MS, RN, PNP-BC, CNS

secretary@anacalifornia.org

Read Ruth's Bio

 

Treasurer

Kelly Bell, RN, BSN

treasurer@anacalifornia.org

Read Kelly's Bio

 

 

Legislative Director

Lindsay Sandberg, RN, BSN, MS

legislation@anacalifornia.org

Read Lindsay's Bio

 

Nursing Practice Director

Christine Tarver, DNP, RN, CNS, NEA-BCN

practice@anacalifornia.org

Read Christine's Bio

 

 

Membership Director

Tanya Davis BSN, RN, PHN

 membership@anacalifornia.org

Read Tanya's Bio

         

 

Education Director

Mary Ann McCarthy, EdD, CNS/NE, RN, PHN

education@anacalifornia.org

Read Mary Ann's Bio

   

 


Executive Director

Marketa Houskova, MAIA, BA, RN

ed@anacalifornia.org