The ANA\C Board of Directors



Corinne MacEganPresident-Corinne MacEgan, BSN, RN, CHPN






Anne HughesVice-President-Anne Hughes, FNP-BC, ACHPN, ACRN, PhD, FAAN










Melanie Krupa-KellyTreasurer-Melanie Krupa-Kelly-MSN, RN, CNOR








Liz Dietz Director Legislation ANA\CDirector Legislation-Elizabeth "Liz" Dietz, EdD, RN, CS-NP



Mary Ellen DellifieldDirector Nursing Practice-Mary Ellen Dellifield, PhD, RN










Director Education-Vacant

Phillip Baustista Director Membership ANA\CDirector Membership-Phillip Baustista, BSN, RN, PHN








Travel Voucher


Become a Member Today-Print the application.



Are ANA\C & CNA the same? A frequently asked questions is, "What is the Difference Between ANA\C & CNA?" Please review the short explanation on the difference between these two groups.


If you are a student ANA\C would like for you to know that we work along with the CNSA and the NSNA and ANA to recruit student nurses into professional organizations. Get more information on becoming an ANA\C member.